Happy Thanksgiving!

I know, I know. December 8 is a little late to be celebrating Thanksgiving. But Mom said I should be thankful all year, so today I’m thankful. My nephew, Mister, came to see me for Thanksgiving. He brought my sister, Angie, with him. This is Mister looking cute.

IMG_0988Isn’t he handsome? Some people say he looks like my big brother instead of my nephew. In some ways he is like a big brother. He taught me how to beg.

 

 

 

 

Here I am, begging.

Emma begging

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here we both are, begging. Mister says you have to maintain eye contact at all times with your sucker victim subject. Note the intensity in both our faces as we watch Mom have a snack.

IMG_0965

A bad thing happened just before they sat down to eat. I chased a kitty and got put in time out for the WHOLE meal! Mister said, “Thank you for letting me get your share of turkey.” He is a polite puppy dog.

After all that begging and eating, we had to have a nap. IMG_0986

I like it when Mister comes or when we go to see him. It always means the sucker Mom (his grandma) will give out extra treats.

 

 

Leave a Reply

